• Image of Whirlwind D - Beats Bits and Bobs

Please note this product begins shipping on Thursday 8th November 2018.

A1) Labels (Produced by Djar One and Cuts by Specifik)
A2) Reap The Whirlwind (Featuring Phil Wilks & Dj Tones)
A3) Run Fast (Remix) Featuring Phill Most Chill, Miracle and Mr Fantastic
A4) Radioactive Bass

B1) Labels (Instrumental)
B2) Reap The Whirlwind (Instrumental)
B3) Run Fast Remix (Instrumental)
B4) Labels (Acappella)
B5) Reap The Whirlwind (Acapella)

Artwork by John Dyer & Mr Tibbz
Mixed and Mastered by Rola

Sold Out